Post Pandemonium (2017)

Reviews
A
American Monsters (Demon Road #3), by Derek Landy http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/01/american-monsters-demon-road-3-by-derek.html

B

Baby Doll, by Hollie Overton http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/01/baby-doll-by-hollie-overton.html
Between Shades of Gray, by Ruta Sepetys http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/02/between-shades-of-gray-by-ruta-sepetys.html

C

Caraval (Caraval #1), by Stephanie Garber http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/02/caraval-caraval-1-by-stephanie-garber.html

D

Desolation (Demon Road #2), by Derek Landy http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/01/desolation-demon-road-2-by-derek-landy.html

E

Everything Everything, by Nicola Yoon http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/01/everything-everything-by-nicola-yoon.html

F

Frostblood (Frostblood Saga #1), by Elly Blake http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/01/frostblood-frostblood-saga-1-by-elly.html

G



H
Hate List, by Jennifer Brown http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/03/hate-list-by-jennifer-brown.html

I



J


K


L


M


N
Not If I See You First, by Eric Lindstrom http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/03/not-if-i-see-you-first-by-eric-lindstrom.html

O



P
Paper Towns, by John Green http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/01/paper-towns-by-john-green.html
Passenger (Passenger #1), by Alexandra Bracken http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/01/passenger-passenger-1-by-alexandra.html

Q



R


S


T
The One Memory of Flora Banks, by Emily Barr http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/02/the-one-memory-of-flora-banks-by-emily.html
The Raven Boys (The Raven Cycle #1), by Maggie Steifvater http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/03/the-raven-boys-raven-cycle-1-by-maggie.html

The Dream Thieves (The Raven Cycle #2), by Maggie Steifvater

U



V


W
Wayfarer (Passenger #2), by Alexandra Bracken http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/02/wayfarer-passenger-2-by-alexandra.html

X



Y


Z


Film Reviews
Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them Film Review http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/01/fantastic-beasts-and-where-to-find-them.html

Introductions to Books


Tags
Mystery Blogger Award http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/01/mystery-blogger-award.html
Valentines Day Book Tag http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/02/valentines-day-book-tag.html
The School Subjects Book Tag http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/03/the-school-subjects-book-tag.html

Wrap Ups
January Wrap Up (2017) http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/01/january-wrap-up-2017.html
February Wrap Up  (2017) http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/02/february-wrap-up-2017.html?m=1

TBRs (To Be Read)
January TBR (2017) http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/01/january-tbr-2017.html
February TBR (2017) http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/02/february-tbr-2017.html
March TBR (2017) http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/03/march-tbr-2017.html

Book Hauls
January Book Haul (2017) http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/01/january-book-haul-2017.html
February Book Haul (2017) http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/02/february-book-haul-2017.html

Lists and Top Tens
My Favourite Contemporaries! http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/02/my-favourite-contemporaries.html
TV Shows You NEED To Watch and a Couple I Want To Start http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/03/tv-shows-you-need-to-watch-and-couple-i.html
To Buy List http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/03/to-buy-list.html

Face-offs


Books of 2017
1-10 Books of 2017 http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/02/books-1-10-of-2017.html

Writing Posts
Writing Update #1 (February 2017) http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/02/writing-update-1-february-2017.html

Other Random Posts
Upcoming Films I Am Looking Foward To http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/02/upcoming-films-i-am-looking-forward-to.html?m=1
Reading Books That Match The Season