Post Pandemonium (2017)

Reviews
A
American Monsters (Demon Road #3), by Derek Landy
After You (Me Before You #2), by JoJo Moyes

B

Baby Doll, by Hollie Overton
Between Shades of Grey, by Ruta Sepetys
Blue Lily, Lily Blue (The Raven Cycle #3), by Maggie Steifvater

C

Caraval (Caraval #1), by Stephanie Garber

D

Desolation (Demon Road #2), by Derek Landy

E
Everything Everything, by Nicola Yoon

F

Frostblood (Froatblood #1), by Elly Blake

G



H
Hate List, by Jennifer Brown
Heartless (Heartless #1), by Marissa Meyer

I



J


K


L


M


N
Not If I See You First,by Eric Lindstrom

O



P
Paper Towns, by John Green
Passenger (Passenger #1), by Alexandra Bracken
Perfect (Flawed #2), by Cecelia Ahern

Q


R


S


T
The One Memory of Flora Banks, by Emily Barr
The Raven Boys (The Raven Cycle #1), by Maggie Steifvater
The Dream Thieves (The Raven Cycle #2), by Maggie Steifvater
The Raven King (The Raven Cycle #4), by Maggie Steifvater
The Lie Tree, by Frances Hardringe
The Hate U Give, by Angie Thomas
The Edge Of Everything (The Edge Of Everything #1), by Jeff Giles
Three Dark Crowns (Three Dark Crowns #1), by Kendare Blake

U



V


W
Wayfarer (Passenger #2), by Alexandra Bracken

X



Y


Z


Film Reviews
Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them Film Review http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/01/fantastic-beasts-and-where-to-find-them.html
Beauty and the Beast Film Review

Introductions to Books


Tags
Mystery Blogger Award http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/01/mystery-blogger-award.html
Valentines Day Book Tag http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/02/valentines-day-book-tag.html
The School Subjects Book Tag http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/03/the-school-subjects-book-tag.html
The Easter Book Tag
Netflix Book Tag 
The Summer Book Tag


Wrap Ups
January Wrap Up (2017) http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/01/january-wrap-up-2017.html
February Wrap Up  (2017) http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/02/february-wrap-up-2017.html?m=1
March Wrap Up (2017)
April Wrap Up & May TBR (2017)
May Wrap Up (2017)

TBRs (To Be Read)
January TBR (2017) http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/01/january-tbr-2017.html
February TBR (2017) http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/02/february-tbr-2017.html
March TBR (2017) http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/03/march-tbr-2017.html
April TBR (2017)
April Wrap Up & May TBR (2017)
June TBR (2017)

Book Hauls
January Book Haul (2017) http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/01/january-book-haul-2017.html
February Book Haul (2017) http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/02/february-book-haul-2017.html
April Book Haul (2017)
May Book Haul (2017)

Lists and Top Tens
My Favourite Contemporaries! http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/02/my-favourite-contemporaries.html
TV Shows You NEED To Watch and a Couple I Want To Start http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/03/tv-shows-you-need-to-watch-and-couple-i.html
To Buy List http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/03/to-buy-list.html
All the Dynamic Duos!
Top 5 Books That Aren't YA
MUSICAL SOUNDTRACKS


Face-offs


Books of 2017
1-10 Books of 2017 http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/02/books-1-10-of-2017.html
Books 11-20 of 2017
Books 21-30 of 2017

Writing Posts
Writing Update #1 (February 2017) http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/02/writing-update-1-february-2017.html
Writing Update #2 (May 2017)

Recommendations
Recommendating High Intensity Books!
Other Random Posts
Upcoming Films I Am Looking Foward To http://whatmakesagoodbook.blogspot.co.uk/2017/02/upcoming-films-i-am-looking-forward-to.html?m=1
Reading Books That Match The Season